Nativity of Our Lord School

4414 South Buffalo St
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: (716) 662-7572
Fax: (716) 662-3483

Principal
Coleen Scott CScott@nativityschool.net

School Secretary
Isabelle Carpenter icarpenter@nativityschool.net

Faculty & Staff »

Our Faculty

Our Principal
Mrs. Coleen Scott

CScott@nativityschool.net

 

Our Pastor
Fr. James Ciupek

             Our Parochial Vicar
             Fr. Michael Johnson
             mjohnson@nativityschool.net

 

             Our School Secretary
             Isabelle Carpenter
             ICarpenter@nativityschool.net

 

Pre-K through Fifth Grade

Pre-K teacher
Miss Mary Theresa Carroll
MCarroll@nativityschool.net

Pre-K assistant
Mrs. Gail Salem
GSalem@nativityschool.net

Kindergarten teacher
Mrs. Nicole Gloss
NGloss@nativityschool.net

First grade teacher
Mrs. Angela Luehrsen
ALuehrsen@nativityschool.net

Second grade teacher
Mrs. Jill Metz
JMetz@nativityschool.net

With great pleasure, I announce the newest addition to our dedicated teaching staff: Mrs. Elyse Booth. Mrs. Booth will teach our rising third graders. Elyse Booth taught third grade and second grade at St. Mary’s School in Lancaster.  Mrs. Booth’s innovative teaching in the STREAM program earned her recognition there. She also worked in the Nativity After-Care Program for the past two years. Welcome to the faculty, Mrs. Elyse Booth!

– Principal Coleen Scott

 

Fourth grade teacher
Mrs. Carrie Zoda
CZoda@nativityschool.net   webpage http://mrszodasclass.weebly.com/

I write with some happy news today. We welcome Ms. Danielle Buncy to our Faculty as the teacher of our rising fifth-grade class. Ms. Buncy brings eleven years of teaching experience educating learners from grades PreK to Grade Six. She comes highly recommended to us, and we are thrilled to have her join our Nativity Community. 

Welcome, Ms. Buncy!

Junior High

Science
Ms. Denise Adrian
DAdrian@nativityschool.net

Social Studies and Spanish
Mr. Michael Kerwin
MKerwin@nativityschool.net

Literature and Language Arts
Mrs. Jill Pallante
JPallante@nativityschool.net

Math
Mrs. Carolyn Borowski
CBorowski@nativityschool.net

Specialties

Mrs. Liz Rozsa-Learning Lab

ERozsa@natvivityschool.net

Learning Lab (2)

Library
Dr. Jill Gradwell
JGradwell@nativityschool.net

 

Music
Mrs. Riley Williams
RWilliams@nativityschool.net 

Physical Education
Mr. Ron Luders
RLuders@nativityschool.net 

Technology
Mr. Roger Hutter
RHutter@nativityschool.net 

Religion
Mrs. Kathy Esack
KEsack@nativityschool.net

Not Pictured

Resource Room
Ms. Mary Lynne Berlin
MBerlin@nativityschool.net

Cafeteria Manager
Mr. Jim Cosgrove

          Cafeteria Assistant
          Stephanie Carson

Not Pictured

School Nurse
Mrs. Cathy Zanghi
CZanghi@nativityschool.net

Facilities Manager
Carmen D’Alessandro
cdalessandro@nativityschool.net