Nativity of Our Lord School

4414 South Buffalo St
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: (716) 662-7572
Fax: (716) 662-3483

Principal
Coleen Scott CScott@nativityschool.net

School Secretary
Isabelle Carpenter icarpenter@nativityschool.net

Faculty & Staff »

Our Faculty and Staff

Principal Mrs. Coleen Scott

Our Principal
Mrs. Coleen Scott

CScott@nativityschool.net

Reverand James Ciupek

Our Pastor
Fr. James Ciupek

Reverend Michael Johnson

Our Parochial Vicar
Fr. Michael Johnson
mjohnson@nativityschool.net

Mrs. Isabelle Carpenter School Secretary

Our School Secretary
Isabelle Carpenter
ICarpenter@nativityschool.net

Pre-K through Fifth Grade

PreK Ms. Mary Theresa Carroll
Pre-K teacher
Miss Mary Theresa Carroll
MCarroll@nativityschool.net

Pre-K Assistant Mrs. Gail Salem

Pre-K assistant
Mrs. Gail Salem
GSalem@nativityschool.net

Kindergarten Mrs. Nicole Gloss

Kindergarten teacher
Mrs. Nicole Gloss
NGloss@nativityschool.net

Meet Mrs. Gloss »

1st grade Mrs. Angela Luehrsen
2nd grade mrs. Laurie Zupo

Second Grade
Ms. Laurie Zupo
LZupo@nativityschool.net

3rd grade Mrs. Elyse Booth

Third Grade
Ms. Elyse Booth
EBooth@nativityschool.net

 

4th Mr. Tyler Buccieri

Fourth Grade
Mr. Tyler Buccieri
TBuccieri@nativityschool.net

photo coming soon

Fifth Grade
Ms. Danielle Buncy
DBuncy@nativityschool.net

 

Junior High

Junior High Science Denise Adrian

Science
Ms. Denise Adrian
DAdrian@nativityschool.net

Junior High Social Studies and Spanish Mr. Michael Kerwin

Social Studies and Spanish
Mr. Michael Kerwin
MKerwin@nativityschool.net

Junior High Literature and ELA Mrs. Jill Pallante

Literature and Language Arts
Mrs. Jill Pallante
JPallante@nativityschool.net

Junior High Literature and ELA Mrs. Jill Pallante

Math (long-term sub)
Mrs. Catherine Greenan
CGreenan@nativityschool.net

Specialties

Learning Lab Mrs. Elizabeth Rozsa
Dr. Jill Gradwell

Library
Dr. Jill Gradwell
JGradwell@nativityschool.net

 

Art Ms.Susan Geerkin

Art
Ms. Sue Geerkin
SGeerkin@nativityschool.net

 

Music Mrs. Riley Williams

Music
Mrs. Riley Williams
RWilliams@nativityschool.net

Physical Education Mr. Ronald Luders

Physical Education
Mr. Ron Luders
RLuders@nativityschool.net

photo coming soon

Teaching Support Assistant & Director of the Maker’s Space
Mrs. Alycia O’Connor
AOconnor@nativityschool.net

Cafeteria Manager Jim Cosgrove

Cafeteria Manager
Mr. Jim Cosgrove

School Nurse Ms. Mary Schnorr

School Nurse
Ms. Mary Schnorr

Facilities manager Carmen D'Alessandro

Facilities Manager
Carmen D’Alessandro
cdalessandro@nativityschool.net