Nativity of Our Lord School

4414 South Buffalo St
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: (716) 662-7572
Fax: (716) 662-3483

Principal
Coleen Scott CScott@nativityschool.net

School Secretary
Isabelle Carpenter icarpenter@nativityschool.net

Faculty & Staff »

Our Faculty

Our Principal
Mrs. Coleen Scott

CScott@nativityschool.net

 

Our Pastor
Fr. James Ciupek

             Our Parochial Vicar
             Fr. Michael Johnson
             mjohnson@nativityschool.net

 

             Our School Secretary
             Isabelle Carpenter
             ICarpenter@nativityschool.net

 

Pre-K through Fifth Grade

Pre-K teacher
Miss Mary Theresa Carroll
MCarroll@nativityschool.net

Pre-K assistant
Mrs. Gail Salem
GSalem@nativityschool.net

Kindergarten teacher
Mrs. Nicole Gloss
NGloss@nativityschool.net

Click Mrs. Gloss’s picture to read her bio!

First grade teacher
Mrs. Angela Luehrsen
ALuehrsen@nativityschool.net

Click Mrs. Luehrsen’s picture to read about her love of teaching!

Second grade teacher
Mrs. Jill Metz
JMetz@nativityschool.net

Ms. Elyse Booth
Third Grade
EBooth@nativityschool.net

 

A very warm welcome to Mr. Tyler Buccieri, our new fourth grade teacher.
Photo and bio coming soon!

Ms. Danielle Buncy
Fifth grade
DBuncy@nativityschool.net

 

Junior High

Science
Ms. Denise Adrian
DAdrian@nativityschool.net

Social Studies and Spanish
Mr. Michael Kerwin
MKerwin@nativityschool.net

Literature and Language Arts
Mrs. Jill Pallante
JPallante@nativityschool.net

Math
Mrs. Carolyn Borowski
CBorowski@nativityschool.net

Click the picture to read about Mrs. Borowski!

Specialties

Mrs. Liz Rozsa-Learning Lab

ERozsa@natvivityschool.net

Learning Lab (2)

Library
Dr. Jill Gradwell
JGradwell@nativityschool.net

 

Art
Ms. Sue Geerkin
SGeerkin@nativityschool.net

 

Music
Mrs. Riley Williams
RWilliams@nativityschool.net 

Physical Education
Mr. Ron Luders
RLuders@nativityschool.net 

Technology
Mr. Roger Hutter
RHutter@nativityschool.net

Click Mr. Hutters picture to learn more!

Religion
Mrs. Kathy Esack
KEsack@nativityschool.net

Click on Mrs, Esack’s pictue for more about our religion teacher!

Not Pictured

Resource Room
Ms. Mary Lynne Berlin
MBerlin@nativityschool.net

Cafeteria Manager
Mr. Jim Cosgrove

Not Pictured

School Nurse
Mrs. Cathy Zanghi
CZanghi@nativityschool.net

Facilities Manager
Carmen D’Alessandro
cdalessandro@nativityschool.net