Nativity of Our Lord School

4414 South Buffalo St
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: (716) 662-7572
Fax: (716) 662-3483

Principal
Chris Gardon CGardon@nativityschool.net

Faculty & Staff »

Our Faculty

Our Principal
Mr. Chris Gardon

CGardon@nativityschool.net

 

Our Pastor
Fr. James Ciupek

             Our Parochial Vicar
             Fr. Peter Bassey
             PBassey@nativityschool.net 

             Our School Secretary
             Isabelle Carpenter
             ICarpenter@nativityschool.net

 

Pre-K through Fifth Grade

Pre-K teacher
Miss Mary Theresa Carrol
MCarroll@nativityschool.net

Pre-K assistant
Mrs. Gail Salem
GSalem@nativityschool.net

Kindergarten teacher
Mrs. Nicole Gloss
NGloss@nativityschool.net

First grade teacher
Mrs. Angela Luehrsen
ALuehrsen@nativityschool.net

Second grade teacher
Mrs. Jill Metz
JMetz@nativityschool.net

Third grade teacher
Mrs. Colleen Scott
CScott@nativityschool.net        webpage: mrscoleenscottswebsite.weebly.com

Fourth grade teacher
Mrs. Carrie Zoda
CZoda@nativityschool.net   webpage http://mrszodasclass.weebly.com/

Fifth grade teacher
Miss Kirstin Heffler
KHeffler@nativityschool.net

Junior High

Science
Ms. Denise Adrian
DAdrian@nativityschool.net

Social Studies and Spanish
Mr. Michael Kerwin
MKerwin@nativityschool.net

Literature and Language Arts
Mrs. Jill Pallante
JPallante@nativityschool.net

Math
Mrs. Carolyn Borowski
CBorowski@nativityschool.net

Specialties

Physical Education
Mr. Ron Luders
RLuders@nativityschool.net 

Technology
Mr. Roger Hutter
RHutter@nativityschool.net 

Religion
Mrs. Kathy Esack
KEsack@nativityschool.net

Not Pictured

Resource Room
Ms. Mary Lynne Berlin
MBerlin@nativityschool.net

Cafeteria Manager
Mr. Jim Cosgrove

Not Pictured

Maintenance Supervisor

 

 

Not Pictured

School Nurse
Mrs. Cathy Zanghi
CZanghi@nativityschool.net